Joint Community Governance Reference Group (JCGRG) Membership: current November 2021		
Government Representatives		
AnneMaree Sabellico	CSD, CoChair	Deputy Director General
Andrew McIntosh	JACS, CMTEDD	Senior Director
David James	Community Support & Safety, CMTEDD	Director
Jacinta Evans	Strategic Policy, CSD	Executive Group Manager
Jacinta George	ACT Health	Executive Group Manager
Jancye Winter	CSD	Senior Director
Jessica Summerrell	Social & Community Inclusion, CSD	Executive Branch Manager
John Bowdery	TCCS	Innovation and Customer Experience
Kate McMahon	Learning and Teaching, Education Directorate	Executive Branch Manager
Sam Engele	Policy and Cabinet,CMTEDD	Executive Group Manager
Wilhelmina Blount	CMTEDD	A/g Executive Group Manager
Community Representatives		
Emma Campbell	ACTCOSS, Co-Chair	CEO
Bec Cody	MHCC ACT	CEO
Deborah Pippen	Tenants ACT	
Heather Fitt	ACTCOSS	Capability Officer
Helen Oakey	Conservation Council ACT Region	Executive Director
Jean Giese	VolunteeringACT	CEO
Jenny Mobbs	COTA ACT	Chief Executive Officer
Justin Barker	Youth Coalition of the ACT	CEO
Kerrie Langford	NDS	Head of Employment and Workforce Innovation
Lisa Kelly	Carers ACT	Chief Executive Officer
Mandy Green	Capital Region Community Service	CEO
Travis Gilbert	ACT Shelter	CEO
Will Mollison	Families ACT	Executive Officer